Contact Us

Contact us anytime with questions concerning gardening, landscaping and use of The Garden. Please see below for a few key contacts and a full staff list.

(619) 660-0614 info@thegarden.org 12122 Cuyamaca College Drive West
El Cajon, California 92019

Key Contacts

Elyssa Robertson
Executive Director
Diane Owens
Director of Development
Ms. Smart-Plants™
Youth Education Program

Send e-mail to

Send e-mail to

Send e-mail to

Elyssa Robertson, Executive Director, elyssa@thegarden.org, x11

Diane Owens, Development Director, diane@thegarden.org, x17

Pam Meisner, Director of Education & Outreach, pam@thegarden.org, x13

Heather Carlton, Gift Shop & Office Manager, heather@thegarden.org, x10

Jillian Quint, Education Manager, jillian@thegarden.org, x16

Daniel Mayorga, Facilities Manager, dan@thegarden.org, x15

Mannah Gbeh, Garden and Facilities Manager, mannah@thegarden.org, x15

Lauren Magnuson, Education Programs Coordinator, lauren@thegarden.org, x16

Elena Luz Gomez, Educator, elena@thegarden.org, x16

Cherri Bailey, Events and Volunteer Coordinator, cherri@thegarden.org, x14

 

Megan McCurdy, Landscape and Facilities Technician, megan@thegarden.org

Devon Bender, Landscape and Facilities Technician, devon@thegarden.org

Kay McGrath, Bookkeeper, kay@thegarden.org, x10

Recent tweets