Contact Us

Contact us anytime with questions concerning gardening, landscaping and use of The Garden. Please see below for a few key contacts and a full staff list.

(619) 660-0614 info@thegarden.org 12122 Cuyamaca College Drive West
El Cajon, California 92019

Key Contacts

Paul Redeker
Director of Horticulture and Exhibits
Pam Meisner
Director of Operations and Programs
Jennifer Pillsbury
Executive Director

Send e-mail to

Send e-mail to

Send e-mail to

Send e-mail to

Angelina Byrd, Events & Wedding Coordinator, angelina@thegarden.org, x14

Blake Sowle, Landscape and Facilities Technician, blake@thegarden.org

Elena Luz Gomez, Educator, elena@thegarden.org, x16

Heather Carlton, Gift Shop & Office Manager, heather@thegarden.org, x10

Janelle Wallace, Development, janelle@thegarden.org, x17

Jennifer Pillsbury, Executive Director, jennifer@thegarden.org, x11

Jillian Quint, Education Manager, jillian@thegarden.org, x16

Lauren Gagliano Saline, Project Coordinator, g.lauren@thegarden.org, x12

Lauren Magnuson, Education Programs Coordinator, lauren@thegarden.org, x16

Lynn Milke, Accounts Manager, lynnm@thegarden.org, x15

Mario Lizarraga, Landscape and Facilities Technician, mario@thegarden.org

Pam Meisner, Director of Operations & Programs, pam@thegarden.org, x13

Paul Redeker, Director of Horticulture, paul@thegarden.org, x15

Recent tweets