Contact Us

Contact us anytime with questions concerning gardening, landscaping and use of The Garden. Please see below for a few key contacts and a full staff list.

(619) 660-0614 info@thegarden.org 12122 Cuyamaca College Drive West
El Cajon, California 92019

Key Contacts

Paul Redeker
Director of Horticulture and Exhibits
Pam Meisner
Director of Operations and Programs
Ms. Smart-Plants™
Youth Education Program

Send e-mail to

Send e-mail to

Send e-mail to

Send e-mail to

Devon Bender, Landscape and Facilities Technician, devon@thegarden.org

Diane Owens, Development Director, diane@thegarden.org, x17

Elena Luz Gomez, Educator, elena@thegarden.org, x16

Heather Carlton, Gift Shop & Office Manager, heather@thegarden.org, x10

Jillian Quint, Education Manager, jillian@thegarden.org, x16

Lauren Magnuson, Education Programs Coordinator, lauren@thegarden.org, x16

Mannah Gbeh, Garden and Facilities Manager, mannah@thegarden.org, x15

Megan McCurdy, Landscape and Facilities Technician, megan@thegarden.org

Pam Meisner, Interim Executive Director/Director of Operations & Programs, pam@thegarden.org, x13

Paul Redeker, Director of Horticulture, paul@thegarden.org, x15

Robert Metler, Bookkeeper, robert@thegarden.org, x12

Recent tweets